Meet the Homeless Gear Team!

David Rout
Executive Director
(970) 682-3193
David@HomelessGear.org

Linda Nuss
Program Director
(970) 316-4037
Linda@HomelessGear.org

Chelsey Mandell (Cash Donation/Fundraising Inquiries)
Development Director
(970) 587-3556
Chelsey@HomelessGear.org

Travis Garrison (Product Donation Inquiries)
Survival Programs Manager
(970) 829-1151
Travis@HomelessGear.org

Pam Brewer (Volunteer Inquiries)
Volunteer Coordinator
(970) 829-1162
Pam@HomelessGear.org

Rachel Kirkland
Hand Up Program Manager
(970) 494-9702
Rachel@HomelessGear.org

Kortney Campbell
OVOF Program Manager
(970) 829-8934
Kortney@HomelessGear.org

Murphy Center for Hope

The Murphy Center for Hope, or Murphy Center, is a resource center for people who are homeless or at risk of becoming homeless in Fort Collins. The Murphy Center is an initiative of Homeless Gear; it operates under Homeless Gear’s 501(c)(3) status, and Homeless Gear manages the day-to-day activities of the building. The following staff members are Homeless Gear’s front-line team at the Murphy Center: 

Kim Larsen
Center Director
(970) 494-4307
Kim@HomelessGear.org

Ken John
Development Director
(970) 581-4921
Ken@HomelessGear.org

Tom A.
Lead Intake Specialist
Tom@HomelessGear.org

Connie H.
Intake Specialist
Connie@HomelessGear.org

Sabrina J.
Intake Specialist
Sabrina@HomelessGear.org

Charlie Malley
Facility Manager
Charlie@HomelessGear.org